Business Reviews

Business Resource Offerings

Consultants

Support activities to drive new business and deploy resources to capitalize on customer growth opportunities.

Menu Development

Work with our chefs and business resource consultants to customize your menu direction, quality, and your focus.

Operational Review

We offer solutions and services to review profitability, reduce food and labor costs, streamline your operation, and review profits.

Our Business Resource Consultants

Andy Cook

Culinary Specialist Consultant
Cook.Andrew@jackson.sysco.com
c - 601.519.2865
o - 601.292.2250

David Ferris

Business Resources Consultant
Ferris.Samuel@jackson.sysco.com
c - 601.201.1389
o - 601.292.2179

Bud Martin

Protein Specialist
Martin.Bud@jackson.sysco.com
c - 601.927.1287
t - 601.292.2177

Bob Thigpen

Business Resources Consultant
Thigpen.Robert@jackson.sysco.com
c - 601.209.0733
t - 601.354.1701 x175

Bill Crews

Business Resources Consultant
Crews.Bill@jackson.sysco.com
c - 601.573.5714
o - 601.354.1701 x103

Terry Senn

Produce Specialist
Senn.Terry@jackson.sysco.com
c - 601.613.6038
t – 601.292.2178

Hays Vaughan

Director of Business Resources
Vaughan.Hays@jackson.sysco.com
c - 601-870-0882
o - 601-292-2650

John Stoker

Learning & Development Manager
Stoker.John@jackson.sysco.com
c - 601.946.7319

Katherine Capocelli

Marketing Manager
Capocelli.Katherine@jackson.sysco.com
c - 804-301-4590